Agent Image Reviews
What Our Customers Are Saying
View the latest reviews from Agent Image clients.
 
Learn More
What Our Customers Are Saying
Our clients share how their Agent Image website
has helped them achieve success.
Learn More
What Our Customers Are Saying
Watch videos on Agent Image client reviews.
 
Learn More
What Our Customers Are Saying
See our showcase of employee reviews from
Satisfied Agent Image clients.
Learn More
02 Sep 2015,
Ross is on top of everything. He knows his business and I enjoy working with him.

01 Sep 2015,
Marc saved this whole deal. He was thrown into the fire pit and came out great. We started our project almost a year ago and went through several different project managers and we were ready to throw in the towel. He stepped up to the plate and gave us a great product. We are still working to fix a few kinks but he has been available at the drop of the hat to help us get this project completed. Look forward to our long lasting relationship.

28 Aug 2015,
Was very kind and efficient in my request.

27 Aug 2015,
Very professional service!

26 Aug 2015,
My wife and I are big fans of Agent Image. This company has many talented individuals for which we are grateful. Frankly, we love Agent Image. An ancient proverb states: “Do you see someone skilled in their work? They will serve before kings they will not serve before officials of low rank.” Today, I had the privilege of speaking to one of Agent Image’s finest, Ace Hain, “a man skilled in his work.” Ace is God sent. First, he is a great listener. Second, he knows SEO and third he knows the real estate business. This is why I am very confident for the first time in over a decade that I will now greatly succeed. Today, Ace helped me to see how confusing our current website is to the end user. According to Google Analytics, we are getting traffic, but no phone calls. Ace astutely listened to me and realized what I was trying to communicate to the end user and why our current site would never accomplish it. Our current website in a nutshell is best summarized in the words of the Warden in the classic movie “Cool Hand Luke” starring Paul Newman where the warden says: “What we have here is a failure to communicate.” When the end user visits our website the lack of crystal clear communication is epic. I now see why the end user is lost and underwhelmed and they leave the site unfulfilled. Ace asked me to take a look at another site www.kleinlistings.com. Arthur Brisbane, a newspaper reporter, made the line: “a picture is worth a thousand words” famous. One glance at this site and I knew Ace understood what I was trying to accomplish. His proposed solution makes sense. More importantly, my website, will with Ace’s help, make instant sense to the end user the first time that look at it. And that will be a first for us too. After speaking with Ace today, I understand that instant end user satisfaction is what separates the successful website design from the unsuccessful.

25 Aug 2015,
Great speaking with ACE today, he is very knowledgeable! Ace took the right amount of time with me to answer all my questions and concerns. Great Job! Do not loose that guy!

25 Aug 2015,
Ross has been great! Very helpful, always follows up and takes care of changes to our website promptly.

21 Aug 2015,
Ross did a great job working with me and our website - he was friendly, knew how to address my issues and take care of them efficiently and promptly - you're lucky to have him!

21 Aug 2015,
Miguel was very quick to take care of my concerns. He solved my issue and gave me the information needed to make sure it doesn't happen again.

01 Sep 2015,
Thanks!

01 Sep 2015,
The Blogging Plus that Aesha Calado and her team have written for my website - have been fantastic! The articles were all relevant and interesting. And they added a lot of value to my website.

01 Sep 2015,
Thank you for staying in communication until the issue was resolved. And for the follow up. I greatly appreciate it!

31 Aug 2015,
Was very impressed with such a quick response to my problem.

27 Aug 2015,
Donna was very professional and pleasant. She provided excellent service.

27 Aug 2015,
Fixed it shortly after requested thanks!

26 Aug 2015,
I contacted Agent Image support about changes I wanted to make to my site. I spoke with Ace Hain, he looked over my site and make many recommendations of what should be done. He was in constant communication with me throughout the process and was super helpful. He not only understands how to fix the issues but what needs to be in place for effective marketing. We are currently working on several other changes to drive even more traffic to my site. Thanks Ace, your a true professional!

25 Aug 2015,
Awesome response time, quick fix which makes my site look fantastic! Thank you!

24 Aug 2015,
ross is great!

21 Aug 2015,
Ross was helpful and timely!

20 Aug 2015,
Followed up ... courteous and professional.



Powered by Dymic Digital - Disclosure

Submit Your Testimonials

*
*
*
*
*
*
OK to use submission for marketing
Submit
Border